2018 Banquet Celebrations

by | Feb 26, 2018 | Awards, Featured, News, Social

Saturday 24th February saw Lincoln Park players and guests in their finery to celebrate the efforts of the past year and recognise their outstanding players.

Maggianos was the venue and as usual, everyone dressed to impress, including Kyle Andrus with a luxurious velvet jacket in club colours.

The awards are on the whole voted on by their peers with the exception of Rookie of the Year and Coaches Award which are selected by the coaching staff.


Award Winners

D2 Back: Nate Brady

D2 Forward: Zoby Boghani

D3 Back: Jordan Ehlert

D3 Forward: Karl Johnson

Rookie: Nils Schaede

Coaches Award: Ace Ujimori

Earle Bevins Trophy: Dave Root

Thanks to all who came along to support this event and we look forward to seeing you all in the summer for the 50th Anniversary Celebrations.





Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.