2020 Award Banquet

by | Feb 11, 2020 | Awards, Featured, News

February 1st saw us congregate to celebrate the achievements of the past year and recognise our players of the year.

The D2 and D3 Back and Forward of the year awards are named after our club founder Jerry Fohrman and are voted on by the players.

Rookie of the Year and Paul Wilson Award for Clubman of the Year are elected by the coaching staff.

Jerry Fohrman Award – D2 Back: Tyler Carroll & Jake Garwood

Jerry Fohrman Award – D2 Forward: – Jake Laux

Jerry Fohrman Award – D3 Back: Anthony Aiello

Jerry Fohrman Award – D3 Forward: Bobby Jewell

Rookie of the Year: Erik Anderson

Paul Wilson Award – Clubman of the Year: Baker Leyman

Earle Bevins Trophy: Nick Baldwin


Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.